top of page

National Honor Society members ready to learn and to give back

Congratulations to Killington Mountain School’s 2016-2017 National Honor Society members! The National Honor Society is an organization that was established to recognize outstanding high school students. It serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Membership requirements are as follows: Students must be in grades 10-12, have a minimum 3.0 GPA, hold three leadership roles in school or community, and contribute ten hours of community service. This year’s National Honor Society members are:

  • Ian Beauregard

  • John Bianchi

  • Francesca Castellini

  • Mazie Hayden

  • Jenna Jenkins

  • Izzy Jenne

  • Crawford Jones

  • Turner Ramsay

  • EK Robinson-Leith

  • Gabe Robinson-Leith

  • Max Wonsavage




  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page